Other [RICOH THETA (m15)]

If I delete the RICOH THETA app from my smartphone will all of the images be deleted too?

When the app is deleted, all images in the “Apps” album are also deleted. Even if the app is downloaded and installed again deleted images cannot be retrieved. Therefore, it is recommended that you back up images from “Camera” before deleting the app.


Page Top