Support

“RICOH THETAm15 for iPhone” Cautions for when saving images to Camera Roll
May. 31, 2018

When the app is deleted, all images in the “App” album are also deleted.

Images can be backed up to “Camera Roll” (photo app of the smartphone) but selecting a large volume of files at one time and saving them may cause it to fail.
In such a case, either select a small volume of files each time or continue to use this app without deleting it.


Page Top